top of page
The PowerPoint presentation above, 'Industrial Association for LENR' was prepared for, and presented to, attendees of ICCF-19 in Padua Italy.  ICCF-19 is the 19th International Conference on Condensed Matter Nuclear Science, April 13-17, 2015.  Organized by TSEM, the conference chair is Anothony LaGatta, and the co-chairs are Mike McKubre and Vittorio Violante.  
bottom of page